Pakistan property news and investment insightsAdvertise with us

Union Town Phase IV: Barir Developers' prices and payment plans, according to the developer

Sponsored content. What Barir Developers' catalogue says about Union Town Phase IV townhouses and houses in Lahore, with prices as the developer states them.

Prepared by RealGain from developer material ·

Ground floor plan of a pair of townhouses showing lounges, kitchens, bedrooms, patios and parking
Floor plan from the developer's brochure, supplied by the developer.

View full size

First floor plan of a pair of townhouses showing lounges, kitchens, bedrooms, balconies and parking
Floor plan from the developer's brochure, supplied by the developer.

View full size

Page numbers below are the PDF’s own page order. The catalogue has no printed page numbers and carries no date.

What the developer says

Everything in this section is the developer’s own statement, except the bullets marked as information supplied to RealGain.

  • The catalogue presents “Union Town Phase IV” as a “new project” (page 14). It gives no launch date, address or status.
  • It offers 4 marla townhouses (page 16) and 3 marla independent houses (pages 25 and 27). Page 25 adds “With Easy Installments Plan”. The independent houses come as 3-bed double story, 4-bed triple story and 5-bed full triple story, with floor plans on pages 28 to 30 headed “proposal”.
  • Information supplied to RealGain: Union Developers is the main developer of Union Town, Union Greens and other societies, and Barir Developers is building townhouses and houses in Union Town.
  • The maps on pages 15 and 26 outline a site labelled “Union Greens”. Information supplied to RealGain says Union Greens is a Union Developers project. This page does not say whether Phase IV is part of Union Town or Union Greens.
  • Contact details (page 31): 1st Floor, 58-A, Nishter Commercial, Sector-E, Bahria Town, Lahore; barirdevelopers.com; barirdevelopers@gmail.com.

Prices and payment structure (according to the developer)

The document itself is undated. Information supplied to RealGain says it is the developer’s latest catalogue as of 15 October 2026, that it was prepared about a week before that date, and that prices hold until the developer revises them, with no end date. RealGain has not verified the prices. Amounts are in rupees, shown as printed. “Installments” and “semi annual” are the amount of each payment. Information supplied to RealGain confirms that the column headed “4-semi annual” means four half-yearly payments. The number of monthly installments is not stated. Information supplied to RealGain says possession follows the payment plan; no date is given.

4 marla townhouse (catalogue page 16)

4 marla townhouse Booking Confirmation Installments 4-semi annual Possession Total
Ground floor 1,575,000 1,575,000 105,000 500,000 2,830,000 10,500,000
1st floor 1,425,000 1,425,000 95,000 500,000 2,370,000 9,500,000
2nd floor 1,275,000 1,275,000 85,000 500,000 1,910,000 8,500,000

3 marla independent house (catalogue page 27)

3 marla independent house Booking Confirmation Installments 4-semi annual Possession Total
3 bed, double story 2,500,000 2,500,000 220,000 1,250,000 3,720,000 19,000,000
4 bed, triple story 2,500,000 2,500,000 250,000 1,300,000 4,300,000 20,500,000
5 bed, full triple story 2,500,000 2,500,000 280,000 1,400,000 5,180,000 22,500,000

Terms printed under each price table (pages 16 and 27): payment through “P.D/D.D/ cross cheque”; “10% extra amount” for corner or park facing units; applicable government taxes “to be paid by applicant”.

What is not stated

  • Number of installments. The catalogue gives the amount of each installment and half-yearly payment but not how many monthly installments there are.
  • Dates and possession. When each payment falls due, and the possession date: possession is said to follow the payment plan, but no date is given. What possession means is also not stated.
  • Approval. No authority, reference number or date, and no layout plan, building plan or NOC for Phase IV. We make no statement on approval.
  • Which land. Which land Phase IV covers, who owns it and who sells it, and in what capacity Barir builds.
  • Progress. No construction stage, start or completion date, contractor or dated site photographs.
  • Other costs. Amounts of taxes and other charges, what the 10% corner or park premium is a percentage of, and cancellation, refund, transfer and late-payment terms.

What to ask for in writing

  • Which LDA scheme entry covers this phase, by name, and the approval letter for Phase IV: issuing authority, type, reference number, date, scope and conditions. You can then check it with the authority itself.
  • A map or plot numbers showing exactly which land Phase IV covers.
  • The number and due dates of the monthly installments and the half-yearly payments, and the possession date.
  • The legal relationship between Barir and the landowner, and the title documents.
  • Dated site photographs and a progress report by unit, if you are told a unit is under construction.
  • All taxes and charges in rupees, and the cancellation, refund and transfer terms.

RealGain has not seen any of these. This page does not say any project is approved or a good or bad buy.

What this page is based on

  • Barir Developers Catalogue (PDF, 31 pages, no date), received by RealGain on 15 October 2026.

RealGain has not independently verified this material.

This page is for information only and is not legal, tax or financial advice. See our editorial policy or report a correction.